[ EXCLUSIVE ] @A3Cfestival Volume 4 Track List Revealed CONGRATS TO ALL!!

1:08:00 PM

Celebrating its 10 year anniversary, the A3C Hip-Hop Festival has renewed its partnership with iHipHop Distribution to bring a diverse array of new hip-hop to fans across the globe with A3C Volume 4.  The announcement was made exclusively by HipHopDX and this marks the fourth year that A3C and iHipHop Distribution have joined forces to deliver a one-of-a-kind compilation, dedicated to showcasing the new wave of premier hip-hop talent from across the country. The official cover art for the album can be seen above. The track list, which can be found below, was revealed on HipHopDX today.
The A3C compilation series has been influential within the genre, serving as a barometer for which artists will become renowned staples in the ever-changing hip-hop landscape.  Past compilation artists include Big K.R.I.T, Ab-Soul, A$AP Rocky, Danny Brown, G-Eazy, Curren$y, Action Bronson, Vince Staples, Deniro Farrar, A$AP Twelvy, Rockie Fresh, Smoke DZA, Trademark Da Skydiver, Cam Meekins, Bodega Bamz, Freddie Gibbs, Boldy James, Alex Wiley, Locksmith, Trinidad James, Azizi Gibson, OCD: Moosh & Twist, XV, Black Dave, Da$h, Scotty ATL, Chase N. Cashe, and Hefna Gwap, just to name a few.  For this reason, the compilation has seen praise from various outlets including iTunes, as its editors raved, “the A&R rep has done a commendable job, cherry-picking some of the most promising, would-be rap stars from countless wannabes.”
A3C Volume 4 will follow in its predecessor’s footsteps by once again showcasing over 50 artists on one massive compilation.  In the spirit of discovery, A3C and iHipHop Distribution will open their doors to accept submissions from artists and producers across the globe.  
A3C Volume 4 will hit digital stores worldwide on October 7, 2014 via iHipHop Distribution.

Pre-Order A3C Volume 4 on iTunes Now

A3C Volume 4 Track List Revealed:
3.  SD - No Sleep (feat. Domino) (produced by Philly Beatz)
5.  Dat Boi T - 2 Jointz (feat. 2RAW) (produced by iLLFaded)
6.  Dutch ReBelle - Coolin (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
7.  Chris Webby - Live It Up (produced by Ned Cameron)
9.  Chris Miles - All My People (produced by Redd Lights)
11. Lotta - HNIC (produced BanksOnTheBeat)
12. Dunson - Back Quiet (produced by Dunson)
13. Mick Jenkins - Free Nation Rebel Soldier 2 (produced by 6thBoro)
14. Blizz - Do It Again (produced by Aleksy Beats)
15. EarthGang - Tokyo Files (produced BlackTopHero)
16. Matt Ford - Quarter (produced by SamLive)
17. Michael Christmas - Salty (produced by Floam God)
18. Really Fucking Cool - Leana Horns (feat. Smoke DZA, Al-Doe & Nym-Lo) (produced by Brady Watt)
19. Chuuwee - Crossed Paths (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
20. Shome - Enigma (feat. Jerm9v) (produced by Jerm9v)
21. Sonny Rich - Money Machine (produced by Trouble On Da Beat)
22. Dave East - Stretched Out (produced by Buda & Grandz Muzik)
23. Gee Watts - Symptoms (produced by Mike Hurst)
24. Will Hill - Light One, Roll Two (produced by Mark Byrd)
25. MDuke - Northside (produced by MDuke)
26. SMTH - Blow It (produced by Kadaffi Da God)
27. Lil Champ FWAY - I'm Ready (produced by ShowOffBeats)
28. Stranger Day - A Way to Forget (produced by Wilguts)
29. Niko G4 - Buss It Open (produced by YOG$)
30. MiC Kurb - On & On (feat. Russell Boring) (produced by MiC Kurb & Russell Boring)
31. Ethereal - GoGoGo (feat. Marz Lovejoy) (produced by Ethereal)
32. SpaceGhostPurrp - D.U.R.S. (Hypebeast) (produced by SpaceGhostPurrp)
34. Robb Bank$ - Ice Cold (produced by Nuri & Posh Dog)
35. Mani Coolin - BackWood$horty (produced by Riko X)
36. Kydd Jones - Who Are You (feat. Cory Kendrix) (produced by Kydd Jones)
37. Azad Right - I Don't Know (feat. Sophia Enggren) (produced by Jonathan Marquez) 
38. Kidd Adamz - Rain Forever (produced by PlayCasso)
39. Prez P - Toast Up (feat. J Nics) (produced by Nuez)
40. Phene - Feeling Good (feat. Naj Murph) (produced by Nick the Quick) 
41. blctxt & King I Divine - The Roots (produced by King I Divine)
42. ADD-2 - Frightening (produced by Khrysis)
43. AG Da Coroner - Snakes (feat. JC Money) (produced by Bartenders Music)
44. John Gannon - This Him (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
45. King Author - Not A Nice Guy (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
46. Laelo - Killin Em (produced by Tha Shipmates)
47. Chris Rivers - Clean Up Guys (feat. Whispers) (produced by Khardier Da God)
48. Nolan the Ninja - The Monologue (produced by Kharri)
49. Radamiz - 3 Ways to Respect (feat. King Critical & Madwiz the Bandit) (produced by Double A)
50. The Underachievers -  3hree Kings (feat. Freeway) (produced by Mike Jerz)

You Might Also Like


Most Popular